Member Nations

Estonian Tournament Poker Federation

The Estonian Tournament Poker Federation (ETPF) was established in March 2010 by five leading Estonian poker clubs. In April 2010 ETPF become the member of the International Federation of Match Poker.

Right now ETPF is representing nine Estonian poker clubs with more than 750 active tournament poker players. All the best Estonian Poker players are the members of federation.

The clubs represented in ETPF are:

  1. Insomnia Tournament Poker Club
  2. Viljandi Mind Games Club
  3. Pärnu Tournament Poker Club
  4. Ardu T3 Poker Club
  5. Four Kings Poker Club
  6. Nemesis Poker Club
  7. Wismari Tournament Poker Club
  8. Puhja Tournament Poker Club
  9. Tournament Poker Club Black Bulls

ETPF is organising the Estonian Tournament Poker Championships both in live and online formats. In 2021 more than 1000 players participated in live championship tournaments.

ETPF is representing the interests of poker players and the clubs in relationships with Estonian authorities, as well as taking an active part in legislation processes concerning poker and sports. The federation is promoting poker as a mind sport and game of skill.

Board Members

The Estonian Tournament Poker Federation is lead by a board, the members of the board are:

  • Laur Sibold (President)
  • Kaidar Viikman
  • Carmen-Elina Vist
  • Mariliis Elmik
  • Leino Piller
  • Herli Olop
  • Kristi Kirs

Rotermanni 5-128, Tallinn, Harjumaa 10111
Date Established

Other Nations