Member Nations

Uganda Poker Federation


  • To spread the sport of poker and its development in Uganda.
  • To manage and organise national poker competitions.
  • To respect IFP rules and regulations while ensuring they are followed in Uganda.
  • To protect the interests of its members in accordance to the constitution and the statutory requirements of IFP.

Affiliated Clubs

  • Kireka Poker Club
  • Simba Poker Club
  • Entebbe Poker Club
  • Kampala Poker Club
  • Naguru Poker Club
  • Kyambogo Poker Club


President – Nuwagaba Arthur
Vice President (Administration) – Namanya Nancy
Vice President (Technical) – Opendon Kenneth
Secretary General – Opolot Daniel
Treasurer – Mutalya Saul Joseph
Organising Secretary – Lubega Henry
Publicity Secretary – Mwesigye Elly

Other Nations